Merit List

Jai Prakash University (JPU) UG Final Merit List 2021 Download

Written by bseb

JPU UG Admission Final Merit List 2021: Hello Friends, if you want to download Jai Prakash University (JPU) final merit list 2021 then you are at right place. we will share the full tutorial to download JPU merit list final 2021.

For you infomation we want to tell you that Jai Prakash University (JPU) final merit list is published now.

You can download this merit list from below official site of Jai Prakash University (JPU).


How to download JPU final merit list 2021

  • Step 1: Log on to Jaj Prakash University (JPU / JPV) official website ie
  • Step 2: Click on UG Degree-I Entrance 2021 link.
  • Step 3: Click on the merit list of Jai Prakash University (JPU / JPV).
  • Step 4: A new PDF file will open
  • Step 5: Click CTRL + F and find your application ID

College Wise Merit List for JP University Chhapra

College Name
1B.D.S.M.M College,Chapra,Saran
2B.P.S College,Bhore,,Gopalganj
3D.A.V. College,Siwan
4D.B.S.D. College,Kadna,Saran
5D.P.R Degree College,Siwan
6Deshratna Rajendra Degree College,Ziradei,Siwan
7Dr.P.N.Singh Degree College,Chapra,Saran
8Ganga Singh College,Chapra,Saran
9Gopeshwar College,Hathwa,Gopalganj
10H.R. College, Mairwa,Siwan
11H.R. College,Amour,Saran
12J.L.C College,Chapra,Saran
13J.P.M College,Chapra,Saran
14Jagdam College,Chapra,Saran
15Kamla Rai College,Gopalganj
16Lok Mahavidyalaya Hafizpur,Baniyapur,Saran
17M.H. Degree College,Tarwara,Siwan
18M.M. College,Gopalganj
19N.L.S. College,Daudpur-Jaitpur,Saran
20Narayan College, Goreakothi,Siwan
21P.C.Vigyan College,Chapra,Saran
22P.N. College,Parsa,Saran
23P.R. College,Sonpur,Saran
24R.B.G.R College,Maharajganj,Siwan
25Raja Singh College,Siwan
26Rajendra College,Chapra,Saran
27Ram Jaipal College,Chapra,Saran
28S.M.D. College,Netua Jalalpur,Gopalganj
29V.B.M. College,Siwan
30Y.N. College,Dighwara,Saran

Colleges List of JPU

Government Colleges
1.) Rajendra College, Chapra2.) Dayanand Anglo Vedic College, Siwan
3.) Jagdam College, Chapra4.) Kamla Rai College, Gopalganj
5.) Gopeshwar College, Hathua6.) Jai Prakash Mahila College, Chapra
7.) Prabhunath College, Parsa8.) Ram Vilas Ganga Ram College, Maharajganj
9.) Ganga Singh College, Chapra10.) Hoti Lal Ramnath College, Amnaur
11.) Hariram College, Mairwa12.) Yadunandan College, Dighwara
13.) Nandlal Singh College, Jaitpur, Dawoodpur14.) Jaglal Chaudhary, College, Chapra
15.) Bhola Prasad Singh College, Bhore16.) Ram Jaipal College, Chapra
17.) Narayan College, Goreyakothi18.) Raja Singh College, Siwan
19.) Prithvi Chand Vigyan College, Chapra20.) Mahendra Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Gopalganj
21.) Bhawan Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Siwan
University NameJai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya Chapra (Saran), Bihar
Course NameTDC BA, BCom, BSc Part 1
Session2015-18 & 2016-19
Result Link

Leave a Comment